From capture to close: Connecting events and trade shows with Sales and Marketing

12/12 @ 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 4PM GMT

The modern world of B2B marketing is fast-paced, marketing teams are under pressure to deliver growth and create revenue opportunities.

In-person events including trade shows, conferences and exhibitions offer the unique opportunity to align product, sales and marketing, and get valuable face-to-face time with prospects.

Join Integrate on December 12th to learn how game changing marketing teams have changed their approach to exhibiting, focusing on qualified leads, accelerated revenue and accurate reporting.

Secure your place today.

Make 2020 the year you scale pipeline and revenue with events.

Register for the Webinar