Marketing Maturity in the Age of the Buyer: The CMO Perspective

With changing buyer demands and a restless workforce, many marketing leaders are rethinking their strategy from the ground up. Those who do it well can rewrite the rules of engagement… with the new B2B buyers, their partners, and their talent.

But what does this really look like in this new era, and – more importantly – what’s needed to achieve it?

Marketing Maturity in the Age of the Buyer: The CMO Perspective
Findings from the 2021 Future of Marketing Work Survey
Thursday, October 28 | 10 AM PT | 1 PM EST | 5 PM GMT

Join Matt Heinz, Founder of Heinz Marketing, and Deb Wolf, Integrate’s CMO, as we explore new marketing maturity findings and what it takes to be a high-performing and happy marketing team. During this 45-minute session, you’ll learn how to:

  • Benchmark your marketing efforts against the maturity curve
  • Align strategy, structure, and technology to keep pace
  • Evaluate your marketing team’s strengths and opportunities

Save Your Spot