Marketing maturity in the age of the buyer: The revenue marketer perspective.

Join us 9/28/2021 at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 6 PM GMT 

B2B marketers are evolving with today’s world. They’re taking a buyer-centric approach to reach their audience wherever they are, yet fewer than half believe they can meet their 2021 goals. The problem is many marketers are focusing their optimization efforts solely on programs and tactics.  

In this webinar, Integrate’s Head of Revenue Marketing, Stephanie Swinyer, and featured speaker from Forrester, Matt Papertsian, offer clear insight on how to analyze your revenue marketing strategy across people, process, and technology to reach full marketing maturity, Precision Demand Marketing. 

Join the conversation for answers to questions like these: 

  • What does it mean to be buyer-centric? 
  • Which marketing team structures align to optimal marketing maturity? 
  • How can revenue and operations teams work together to be buyer-centric? 
  • How is marketing technology evolving to enable buyer experiences? 

Save Your Spot