The state of events: What is in store for 2021?

October 29, 2020 |  9AM PST/12PM EST/4PM GMT

In-person B2B events are slated to return in 2021. And it’s forcing marketers to talk about the elephant in the room. Because events remain one of the most siloed and expensive of all marketing channels. But that’s about to change. 

Since marketing budgets are under the microscope now more than ever, it’ll be up to event marketers to rethink their game plan and take a new approach that overcomes past challenges and limitations. 

Drawing from our recent Market Cube survey of over 500 senior B2B marketers, Integrate’s Chris Wickson, VP & GM of Events, and Scott Vaughan, Chief Growth Officer, will uncover how top marketers across the U.S. and U.K. are thinking about 2021 event strategy.  

During the webinar, you will gain important insights into: 

  • What the new, expanded scope of the event marketer includes 
  • How to plan for hybrid virtual and in-person events How to better align events with demand gen and revenue goals 
  • Why creating connected customer journeys is critical to success 

Register Today.

Register Today